Contact Details for PMI Alaska Chapter Board of Directors

# Position Name
1 President Mary M. Logomasini, PMP
2 President Elect Vacant
3 Secretary/Administration Heather Tribble, PMP
4 Vice President of Communications Troy L. Crow Jr., PMP
5 Vice President of Education Josiane Ballin, PMP
6 Vice President of Finance Walter S. Almon, PE, PMP
7 Vice President of Membership Heather Marshburn, PMP
8 Vice President of Programs Megayla Y. Franks, PMP
9 Vice President of Publicity Timothy Coe, PMP
10 Vice President of Volunteers Maggie McKay, PMP
11 Juneau Region Webmaster Bill Diebels, PMP
12 Director at Large Robert Bulger, PgMP, PMP, PMI-RMP, OPM3
13 PMI Global Mentor Lead (Director at Large) John C. Baley, MBA, PMP

About Our Chapter PMIAK 2014 Board